General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Call for Tutorials
Journal Special Issues
Conference Venue
Contact Us
Past CEC
Paper Submission
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Final Paper Submission
Travel Information
About Shanghai

Organizing Committee
  General Co-Chairs
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University
  • Christian Huemer, Vienna Univeristy of Technology

  Program Co-Chairs
  • Birgit Hofreiter, Liechtenstein University
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China

  Program Vice Co-Chairs
  • Masanori Akiyoshi, University of Osaka
  • Boualem Benatalla, University of New South Wales
  • Martin Hepp, Universität der Bundeswehr
  • Jan Mendling, Humboldt-University
  • Yadati Narahari, Indian Institute of Science
  • Jih-Shyr Yih, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

  Workshop Chair
  • Sang-goo Lee, Seoul National University

  Publicity Chair
  • Tao Yu, HP
  • Thomas Setzer, TU Munich
  • Andreas Wombacher, University of Twente

  Publication Co-Chair
  • Shah Nazaraf, Coventry University

  Industry Co-Chairs
  • Hong Cai, IBM
  • Sooho Chang, Samsung
  • Yue Zhang, Microsoft

  Finance Chair
  • Trieu C Chieu, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA

  Local Organisation Chairs
  • Jianping Shen, Fudan University, China
  • Wenjie Sun, Earlybird InfoTech, China

  Steering Committee
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
  • Jen-Yao Chung, IBM Research, USA
  • Christian Huemer, TU Vienna, Austria
  • Francis Lau, The Hong Kong University, Hong Kong
  • Kwei-Jay Lin (Chair), Univ California, Irvine, USA
  • Heiko Ludwig, IBM Research, USA
  • Gunter Muller, Universitat Freiburg, Germany

  Web Chair
  • Ci-Wei Lan, IBM Research Collaboratory, Taiwan
© 2009-2010 IEEE International Conference on Commerce and Enterprise Computing (CEC 2010). All rights reserved.