The 29th Annual International Computer Software and Applications Conference

Edinburgh, Scotland, July 26-28, 2005


Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed Marquette University, USA
Fevzi Belli University of Paderborn, Germany
Jessica Chen University of Windsor, Canada
Massimo Felici University of Edinburgh, UK
Yi Feng Algoma University, Canada
Filomena Ferrucci University of Salerno, Italy
William N. N. Hung Synplicity Inc., USA
Fariaz Karim Intel, USA
Jeff Lei (Co-Chair) University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Xiaoyu Song Portland State University, USA
Lixin Tao Pace University, USA
Weirong Wang Intel, USA
Fei Xie (Co-Chair) Portland State University, USA