General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Important Dates
Cloud Summit
Journal Special Issues
Submission Guidelines
Past IC2E
Call For Contributions
Call for Papers
Call for Workshops
Call for Tutorials
Advance Program
Travel Information
Conference Venue
About Boston



IC2E 2014 Program Committee
PC Co-Chairs:
Jean Bacon University of Cambridge
Baochun Li         University of Toronto
Masaru Kitsuregawa University of Tokyo

Members of the Program Committee:
Jonathan Appavoo Boston University
Roger Barga                 Microsoft Research
M. Brian Blake   University of Miami
Sara Bouchenak     University of Grenoble
Roy Campbell       University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jiannong Cao               Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Abhishek Chandra University of Minnesota
Han Chen IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Lucy Cherkasova  
H. P. Research
Gregory Chockler   Royal Holloway University of London
Yeh-Ching Chung     National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Paolo Costa                 Microsoft Reseach Cambridge
Dilma Da Silva Qualcomm
Eliezer Dekel   IBM Research Haifa
Colin Dixon         IBM Research Austin
Patrick Eugster Purdue University
David Eyers University of Otago
Yuan Feng                   Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Ian Foster       University of Chicago
Geoffrey Fox               Indiana University
Kartik Gopalan       Binghamton University
Xiaohui Gu         North Carolina State University
Indranil Gupta     University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Robert Hsu Chung Hua University, Taiwan
Hai Jin Huazhong University of Science and Technology
K. R. Jayaram H. P. Research
Fabio Kon University of São Paulo, Brazil
Erwin Laure       KTH University of Technology, Sweden
Veena Mendiratta         Alcatel-Lucent
Derek Murray               Microsoft Research
Priya Narasimhan       Carnegie Mellon University
Klara Nahrstedt     University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Beng Chin Ooi                     National University of Singapore
George Pallis   University of Cyprus
Guillaume Pierre               IRISA / University of Rennes 1
Peter Pietzuch                   Imperial College London
Donald Porter       Stony Brook University
Rajiv Ranjan Australian National University, Canberra
Berthold Reinwald IBM Research Almaden
Brian Shand                 NCRS, Public Health England
Jatinder Singh                   University of Cambridge
Swami Sivasubramanian   Amazon
Stefan Tai                 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Kian-Lee Tan             National University of Singapore
Florian Waas     Datometry
Jon Weissman               University of Minnesota
Dan Williams  IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Jeffrey Yu         Chinese University of Hong Kong
Xiaofang Zhou               University of Queensland

© 2013 IEEE International Conference on Cloud Engineering (IC2E 2014). All rights reserved.