General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Journal Special Issues
Conference Venue
Contact Us
Paper Submission
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Final Paper Submission
Travel Information
About Macau

ICEBE 2016 Organizing Committee
Honour General Chairs
  • Lionel Ming-shuan NI, University of Macau, China
  • Wei Zhao, University of Macau, China

General Chairs
  • Jen-Yao Chung, Quanta Cloud Technology, USA
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
  • Chi Man Pun, University of Macau, China

General Vice-Chairs
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China
  • Ci-Wei Lan, IBM China Software Development Lab, Taiwan

Program Chairs
  • Hongming Cai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, China

Advisory Committee
  • Ying Huang, Lenovo, China
  • Ray Farmer, Coventry University, UK

Agent for e-Business Track Chair
  • Adriana Giret, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
  • Grigoris Antoniou, University of Huddersfield, UK

Data and Big Data for e-Business Track Chairs
  • Raymond Y.K. Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Chunping Li, Tsinghua University, China

Integration and Collaboration Track Chairs
  • Christian Huemer, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
  • Jianquan Guo, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

Internet of Things (IoT) Track Chair
  • Lihong Jiang, Shanghai Jiao tong University, China

Mobile and Pervasive Commerce Track Chair
  • Hongwei Wang, University of Portsmouth, UK

Security, Privacy, Trust, and Credit Track Chair
  • Zhang Lin, Tongji University, China
  • Zhang Tao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Service-Oriented and Cloud Track Chair
  • Omar Hussain, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Software Engineering for e-Business Track Chairs
  • Shin-Jie Lee, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Wen-Tin Lee, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan
  • Shang-Pin Ma, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
  • Fu-Ming Huang, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Ecommerce Trading Technologies Track Chair
  • Yonggen Gu, Huzhou University, China
  • Muhammed Younas, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Local Organizing committee Committee
  • Sio I Iek, Amy, University of Macau, Macao
  • Wai Hong Sio, University of Macau, Macao
  • Bingqing Shen, University of Macau, Macao
  • Yang Shuo, University of Macau, Macao
  • Bin Wang, University of Macau, Macao

© 2015-2016 IEEE International Conference on e-Business Engineering (ICEBE 2016). All rights reserved.