General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Important Dates
Submission Guidelines
Past IC2E
Call for Contributions
Call for Research Papers
Call for Workshops
Call for Tutorials
Keynotes and Invited Talk
Conference Program
Accepted Papers
Social Events
Doctoral Symposium
Travel Information
Conference Venue
Visa Information
About Berlin

IC2E 2016 Organizing Committee
General Chairs
  • Goeffrey Fox, Indiana University, USA
  • Stefan Tai, TU Berlin, Germany

Program Committee Chairs
  • Lucy Cherkasova, HP Labs, USA
  • Peter Pietzuch, Imperial College London, UK
  • Cho-li Wang, University of Hong Kong, China

Workshops Chairs
  • Dennis Gannon, Microsoft, USA

Industry Track Chair
  • Shu Tao, IBM Watson Research, USA

Panels Chair
  • Seetharami Seelam, IBM, USA

Tutorials Chairs
  • David Eyers, University of Otago, New Zealand
  • Jatinder Singh, University of Cambridge, UK

Doctoral Symposium Chair
  • Judy Qiu, Indiana University, USA

Local Arrangements and Registration Chair
  • David Bermbach, TU Berlin, Germany

Finance Chair
  • Dominik Ernst, TU Berlin, Germany

Publicity Chairs
  • Ali Kanso, Ericsson, Canada
  • Ningfang Mi, Northeastern University, USA

Web and Information Chair
  • Jacob Eberhardt, TU Berlin, Germany

Proceedings Chair
  • Sonia Ben Mokhtar, LIRIS-CNRS, France

Steering Committee
  • Jean Bacon, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Roy Campbell, University of Il at Urbana Champaign, USA
  • Dilma Da Silva, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Masaru Kitsuregawa, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Christos Kozyrakis, Stanford University, USA
  • Hui Lei, IBM Research, USA
  • Dejan Milojicic, HP Labs, USA

Hosted by
  • TU Berlin

Sponsored by
  • IEEE Computer Society
© 2014-2016 IEEE International Conference on Cloud Engineering (IC2E 2016). All rights reserved.