General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Journal Special Issues
Conference Venue
Contact Us
Paper Submission
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Final Paper Submission
Travel Information
About Guangzhou

ICEBE 2014 Organizing Committee
Honorary Chairs
  • Fan Wang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Jianhuang Lai, Sun Yat-sen University, China

General Chairs
  • Zhiyuan Fang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Jen-Yao Chung, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, USA
  • Yuesheng Zhu, Peking University, China

General Vice-Chairs
  • Hui Li, Peking University, China
  • Zhixiang Chen, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Jian Yin, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
  • Ci-Wei Lan, IBM, Taiwan

Program Chairs
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China
  • Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, Macau

Program Vice-Chairs
  • Anne James, Coventry University, UK
  • Howard Chen, China Ecommerce Creditworthiness Center, China

Internet of Things (IoT) Track Chair
  • Hongming Cai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Cloud Computing Track Chair
  • Jie Yang, Lenovo R&T, China

Software Engineering for e-Business Track Chair
  • Muhammed Younas, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Data and Knowledge Management for e-Business Track Chair
  • Jiang Zhong, Chongquing University, China

Service Engineering Track Chairs
  • San-Yih Hwang, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
  • Zhiyong Chen, Shandong University, China

Agent for e-Business Track Chair
  • Adriana Giret, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Security, Privacy and Open Source Track Chair
  • Omar Hussain, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Mobile and Pervasive Commerce Track Chair
  • Hongwei Wang, University of Portsmouth, UK

Green Supply Chain, Business and RFID Track Chair
  • Sergiu-Dan Stan, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Business Analytics and Optimization Track Chair
  • Xiaodong Zhang, University of Science and Technology, China

Big Data, Super Computing and E-Business Engineering Track Chairs
  • Raymond Y.K. Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Yunqing Xia, Tsinghua University, China

Industrial Experiences and Applications Track Chair
  • Trung Pham, University of Talca, Chile

Integration and Collaboration Track Chair
  • Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, Macau

E-Business Management Engineering Track Chair
  • Qinghong Shuai, SouthWestern Finance and Economics University, China

Journal Special Issue Chair
  • Nazaraf Shah, Coventry University, UK

Publication Chair
  • Xiang Fei, Coventry University, UK

Organizing Chairs
  • Xin Dai, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Organizing Vice-Chairs
  • Yang Yi, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Chun-Hung Chiu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Organizing Committee Members
  • Jun Liang,Peking University, China
  • Kan XIe, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Qian Wang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • JInghua Xiao, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Yanli Pei, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Di Wu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Steering Committee
  • Jen-Yao Chung, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA (Chair)
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
  • Zhiyuan Fang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
  • Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, Macau
  • Francis Lau, The Hong Kong University, Hong Kong
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China
  • Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California Irvine, USA
  • Lionel Ni, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
  • Wei-Tek Tsai, Arizona State University, Software Research Laboratory, USA

© 2013-2014 IEEE International Conference on e-Business Engineering (ICEBE 2014). All rights reserved.