Call for Papers
Conference Topics
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Final Paper Submission
Important Dates
Conference Venue
About Xi'an
Contact Us

Honorary Chair
  • Nan-Ning Zheng, President, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
General Chairs
  • Jen-Yao Chung, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
  • Steven Miller, Singapore Management University
  • Yong Qi, Xi'an Jiaotong Univeristy
General Vice Chairs
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University
  • Liangzhao Zeng, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Program Chair
  • Philip Yu, University of Illinois at Chicago
Software Engineering for e-Business Track Chairs
  • Boualem Benatallah, University of New South Wales
  • Claude Godart, INRIA-LORIA, France
  • Farouk Toumani, LIMOS, France
Data Management for e-Business Track Chair
  • Yinliang Zhao, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Service Engineering Track Chair
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University
Security, Privacy and Open Source Track Chairs
  • Jian-Feng Ma, Xidian University
  • Xiaohong Jiang, Tohoku University
Mobile and Pervasive Commerce Track Chair
  • Randy Moulic, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Industry Experience and Applications Track Chair
  • Ying Chen, IBM China Research Laboratory
Publication Chair
  • M. Younas, Oxford Brookes University
Finance and Registration Chairs
  • Lianjun An, IBM T. J. Watson Research
  • Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California Irvine
  • Huan-Zhao Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Web Chair
  • Blue Lan, National Central University
Local Arrangement Committee
  • Huan-Zhao Wang (Chair), Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Hua Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Tian-Hai Zhao, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Sheng Yuan, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Jun-Peng Bao, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Zhong-Hui Feng, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Kun Xin, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Steering Committee
  • Josephine Cheng, IBM China Software Development Laboratory
  • Jen-Yao Chung (chair), IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
  • Ray Farmer, Coventry University
  • Mei-Chun Hsu, HP China Lab
  • Francis Lau, The Hong Kong University
  • Thomas Li, IBM China Research Laboratory
  • Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California Irvine
  • Lionel Ni, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
  • Steven Miller, Singapore Management University
  • Wei-Tek Tsai, Arizona State University
  • Wen-Hann Wang, Intel Asia-Pacific Research & Development Ltd.
  • Nan-Ning Zheng, Xi'an Jiaotong University
© 2007-2008 IEEE International Conference on e-Business Engineering (ICEBE 2008). All rights reserved (*Notes).