General Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Journal Special Issues
Conference Venue
Contact Us
Paper Submission
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Final Paper Submission
Travel Information
About Beijing

ICEBE 2015 Organizing Committee
General Chairs
  • Yueting Chai, Tsinghua University, China
  • Jen-Yao Chung, Quanta Cloud Technology, Taiwan

General Vice-Chairs
  • Baowen Sun, Central University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Qingzhong Li: Shandong University, China
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China
  • Ci-Wei Lan, IBM China Development Lab, Taiwan

Program Chairs
  • Wei-Tek Tsai, Arizona State University, USA
  • Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
  • Shang-Pin Ma, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

Advisory Committee
  • Ying Huang, Lenovo, China
  • Jin Dong, IBM China Research Lab, China
  • Chunyan Miao, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan

Agent for e-Business Track Chair
  • Adriana Giret, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Data and Big Data for e-Business Track Chairs
  • Chunping Li, Tsinghua University, China
  • Raymond Y.K. Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Yunqing Xia, Microsoft, China

Integration and Collaboration Track Chair
  • Jingzhi Guo, University of Macau, Macau

Internet of Things (IoT) Track Chair
  • Hongming Cai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Mobile and Pervasive Commerce Track Chair
  • Hongwei Wang, University of Portsmouth, UK

Security, Privacy, Trust, and Credit Track Chair
  • Omar Hussain, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Service-Oriented and Cloud Track Chair
  • Jie Yang, Lenovo R&T, China

Software Engineering for e-Business Track Chairs
  • Muhammed Younas, Oxford Brookes University, UK
  • Shin-Jie Lee, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Wen-Tin Lee, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Ecommerce Trading Technologies Track Chair
  • Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China

© 2014-2015 IEEE International Conference on e-Business Engineering (ICEBE 2015). All rights reserved.