IEEE SMDS 2021 Organizing Committee

SERVICES Congress General Chairs

Rong Chang, IBM Research, TJ Watson Research Center
Ian Foster, University of Chicago/Argonne National Lab

SERVICES Congress Program Chairs in Chief

Ernesto Damiani, University of Milan
Jia Zhang, Southern Methodist University

SMDS Conference General Chairs

Selcuk Candan, Arizona State University
Mohand-Said Hacid, University of Lyon
Amit Sheth, University of South Carolina
Zibin Zheng, Sun Yat-Sen University

SMDS Conference Program Chairs

George Spanoudakis, City, University of London
Mudhakar Srivatsa, IBM Research, TJ Watson Research Center
Min Fu, Lizhi